Contact Information

Pharmaceutical Society of New Zealand (Inc)

Phone +64 4 802 0030

Email p.society@psnz.org.nz

Fax 04 382 9297

Mailing Address

PO Box 11640

Manners Street

Wellington 6142

Physical Address

Level 12, Grand Arcade Tower

16-18 Willis Street

Wellington 6011

Query Contact Details

Administration & Membership

p.society@psnz.org.nz

Finance

accounts@psnz.org.nz

College, Education & Training

college@psnz.org.nz

Enhance

enhance@psnz.org.nz

Evolve Administration

evolve@psnz.org.nz

Pharmacy Self Care

selfcare@psnz.org.nz

Pharmacy Practice

practice@psnz.org.nz

My Learning

mylearning@psnz.org.nz


Media Query

If you have a media query, the best way to contact us is p.society@psnz.org.nz.

Alternatively, if you phone (04) 802 0030, reception can connect you to a media spokesperson.