Friday Newsroom Latest Edition

You will be required to log into the PSNZ website using your email and password to access these newsletters.

Latest Edition

Friday 24 January 2020

Friday 17 January 2020

Friday 20 December 2019

Friday 13 December 2019

Friday 6 December 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Friday 22 November 2019

Friday 15 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Friday 4 October 2019

Friday 27 September 2019

Friday 20 September 2019

Friday 13 September 2019

Friday 6 September 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Friday 23 August 2019

Friday 16 August 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Friday 2 August 2019

Friday 26 July 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

Friday 12 July 2019

Friday 5 July 2019

Friday 28 June 2019

Friday 21 June 2019

Friday 14 June 2019

Friday 7 June 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Friday 17 May 2019

Friday 10 May 2019

Friday 3 May 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

Friday 12 April 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

Friday 29 March 2019

Friday 22 March 2019

Friday 15 March 2019

Friday 8 March 2019

Friday 1 March 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Friday 8 February 2019

Friday 1 February 2019

Friday 25 January 2019

Friday 18 January 2019

Friday 11 January 2019

Friday 21 December 2018

Friday 14 December 2018

Friday 7 December 2018

Friday 30 November 2018

Friday 23 November 2018

Friday 16 November 2018

Friday 9 November 2018

Friday 2 November 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Friday 12 October 2018

Friday 5 October 2018

Friday 28 September 2018

Friday 21 September 2018

Friday 14 September 2018

Friday 7 September 2018

Friday 31 August 2018

Friday 24 August 2018

Friday 17 August 2018

Friday 10 August 2018