Honorary Fellow

Herbert John Hallow Hiddlestone* (1982) CMG MBChB MD FRACP FRCPE MCCM (NZ) Director-General of Health 1973-1983.

Honorary Members

Frederick Noel Fastier* (1969) MSc, DSc (NZ) DPHIL (OXON) MA (Otago) CChem FRSC FNZIC, Emeritus Professor of Pharmacology, University of Otago.

Geoffrey William Jackman* (1974) OBE JP ACANZ Secretary and Registrar of the Society 1960-1975.

Donald John Griffin (1976) MSc Head of the School of Pharmacy, CIT 1971-1975.

William James Kemp* (1979) LLB, Barrister Member of the Council 1958-1979.

Leon James Mauger* (1980) BA Executive Director, Chemists Guild of NZ (Inc.) 1960-1981.

Bruce Graham Jenkin (1988) MBE AFNZIM, Executive Director, Pharmacy Guild of New Zealand (Inc.) 1981-1990.

Rex Caroll Pearson (1990) Trustee New Zealand Pharmacy Education and Research Foundation 1967-2007.

The Right Honourable Sir Ian Lloyd McKay* (1991) KNZM BA LLB Barrister for the Society 1965-1992.

The Honourable Justice John Warwick Gendall (1997) LLM (Hons) QC Barrister Member of the Council 1986-1996.

Wendy Ann Moffett (1998) Editor of New Zealand Pharmacy 1977-1988 Founding Editor of Pharmacy Today 1988-2001.

Hector James Stuart Thomson (2000) CE & Registrar, Pharmaceutical Society of New Zealand 1995-2001.

Peter Scott Stannard* (2002) B Com Trustee New Zealand Pharmacy Education & Research Foundation 1985-2015

Dr Joan Winifred Baas (2004) PhD CE & Registrar, Pharmaceutical Society of New Zealand 2001-2004.

Dr Rosemary Beresford (2004) ONZM, BPharm, MSc, PhD; Associate Dean School of Pharmacy, University of Otago 1978-2008. **Dr Fiona Margaret Victoria McCrimmon** (2004) MBChB, LLB(Hons) Council Member Pharmaceutical Society of New Zealand 2000-2004.

Richard Hugh Townley (2011) Chief Executive Officer, Pharmaceutical Society of New Zealand Inc. 2004 to current. General Manager, New Zealand College of Pharmacists 2002-2013.

Cath Knapton (2013) MSocSci Chief Executive Officer, Midland Community Pharmacy Group.

Hon. Peter Dunne, MP (2013) previously Associate Minister of Health.

Claire Paget-Hay (2015) previously Chief Executive Officer and Registrar Pharmacy Council of New Zealand.

Alison Van Wyk (2018) previously Executive – Professional Services Green Cross Health.

Stewart Jessamine* (2019) posthumous previously Ministry of Health

* Deceased