Management Team Contacts

Chief Executive Officer Richard Townley r.townley@psnz.org.nz

+64 4 802 0037

Manager Practice and Policy Chris Jay c.jay@psnz.org.nz

+64 4 802 0030 Ext 3

College Programmes Manager Shirena Vasan s.vasan@psnz.org.nz

+64 4 802 0031

ENHANCE Programme Manager Liz Johnstone e.johnstone@psnz.org.nz

+64 4 381 8357

EVOLVE Programme Manager Debbie Wallace d.wallace@psnz.org.nz

+64 4 381 8358

Finance Manager Katrina Neems k.neems@psnz.org.nz

+64 4 381 8350

General Manager Corporate and Member Services Alasdair McIntosh a.mcintosh@psnz.org.nz

+64 4 802 0032

Office Manager Sarah Long s.long@psnz.org.nz

+64 4 381 8353

Pharmacy Self Care Manager Mary Wong m.wong@psnz.org.nz

+64 4 802 0033

Pharmacy Defence Executive Officer Carolyn Hooper c.hooper@psnz.org.nz

+64 4 802 0035

NZPERF Secretary Carolyn Hooper c.hooper@psnz.org.nz

+64 4 802 0035